STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Mid Devon

Election of five Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for an **election on Thursday 27 July 2023** as a Parish Councillor for

Bickleigh

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer and Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
DEPRIEELLE Lauren	4 Bell Meadow, Bickleigh, EX16 8RE		McAndrew Johanna Harper Steve	
KIPRIANOS Allan P	Willow Grove House, Bickleigh, Devon, EX16 8RD		Wright Matthew Wright Emma	
LOCK Gregory	Court View, Bickleigh, EX16 8RB		Wright Matthew Wright Emma	
SOMERWILL Amanda Jane	Shute, Bickleigh, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 8RH		Deprieelle Lauren Meredith Heather Jean	
WOLFENDEN Caron Lesley	Cleave Cottage, Bickleigh, Devon, EX16 8RL		Harper Stephen Deprieelle Lauren	
WRIGHT Matthew David	Cleave Barton, Bickleigh, EX16 8RG		Wright Emma Kiprianou Teresa	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Monday 3 July 2023

Stephen Walford Returning Officer