New Bickleigh Parish Council

With 5 Nominations received for the new Parish Council, there will be no election on September 12th 2019. The new Councillors are Bob Deed, Amanda Somerwill, Marie Turner, Clive Williams and Matthew Wright. The new Counil will meet on Wednesday September 4th at 7pm in the Village Hall.

Other news